Monday, June 27, 2011

The NYC Regional Housing Market

The New York area referred to in this report covers the geographic area of the New York-Wayne-White Plains metro area
as officially defined by the Office of Management and Budget of the U.S. Government (click on graphic to enlarge). The official coverage area includes the following counties:
Bergen County, Hudson County, Passaic County, Bronx County, Kings County, New York County, Putnam County,
Queens County, Richmond County, Rockland County, and Westchester County

More information on the White House OMB's geographic definitions for their housing stats can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment