Tuesday, March 27, 2012

March Update on Subprime Foreclosure Rates

The Newark area referred to in this report covers the geographic area of the Newark-Union metro area as officially defined by the Office of Management and Budget of the U.S. Government.  The official coverage area includes the following counties:
 Essex County, Hunterdon County, Morris County, Sussex County, and Union County,
(Click on chart to enlarge)

No comments:

Post a Comment